Find A Rally

Find a SYATP Rally in Your Area

 

Baptist Association Rally Location Date/Time of Rally DOM Association Office Email
Arbuckle Baptist Association Terry Mott 405/238-9365 tmott@abasbc.org
Atoka-Coal Baptist Association Randy Hurt 580/889-5186 acba4him@atoka.net
Banner Baptist Association Bud Throne 580/332-3446 bbaada@gmail.com
Beckham-Mills Baptist Association Danny Ringer 580/928-2585 danny.ringer@bmbaok.org
Bryan Baptist Association Tim Bowen 580/924-2351 tim@bbaok.com
Caddo Baptist Association Chuck Shilling 405/247-2516 caddobaptist@sbcglobal.net
Capital Baptist Association Harry Black 405/942-0244 harry@cbaokc.org
Central Baptist Association Chris Hagar 405/375-3792 chagar@pldi.net
Cherokee Baptist Association Gary Flynn 918/315-9490 jimbforeman@gmail.com
Cherokee Strip Baptist Association Matt Spann 580/234-2512 cherokee.baptist@sbcglobal.net
Cheyenne-Arapaho Baptist Association Tom Straka 405/691-8487 trstrala@sbcglobal.net
Chi-Ka-Sha Baptist Association Steve Wall 580/341-0949 stepheng.wall@yahoo.com
Choctaw Baptist Association John Johnston 918/429-2941 johnjohnston@ureach.com
Choctaw-Chickasaw Baptist Association Stanley Shomo 918/448-7812
Cimarron Baptist Association Bob Copeland 918/225-2300 bobcopeland@cimarronbaptist.org
Comanche-Cotton Baptist Association Mike Tompkins 580/353-2701 miketompkins@sbcglobal.net
Concord-Kiowa Baptist Association Carl Thionnet 580/832-3962 concordkiowa@hotmail.com
Craig-Mayes Baptist Association Dan Lewis 918/825-3154 cmba3154@sbcglobal.net
East Central Baptist Association Joe Taylor 918/457-5155 ecba@att.net
Enon Baptist Association Robert Wilson 580/223-5519 enonadom@gmail.com
Frisco Baptist Association Otis Cayton 580/326-9625 friscoassoc@prodigy.net
Grady Baptist Association Chuck Utsler 405/224-0162 chuck@gradybaptist.org
Johnston-Marshall Baptist Association Gary Dempsey 580/795-5584 dom@jmba.org
Kay Baptist Association Richard Thomasson 580/767-1656 kbaptist@att.net
LeFlore Baptist Association Neil O’Donnell 918/647-8271 brotherneil@sbcglobal.net
Mullins Baptist Association Charles McConnell 580/255-0149 sdmorcom@cableone.net
Muscogee-Seminole-Wichita Baptist Association Fred Lindsey 405/452-3405
Muskogee Baptist Association Bill Sherrill 918/683-2875 bill@mbamissions.org
North Canadian Baptist Association DuWayne Colvin 918/652-3392 ncbaptist@hughes.net
Northeastern Baptist Association Wayne Wall 918/787-6070 nebaoffice@att.net
Northwestern Baptist Association John Elam 580/256-2678 secretary@northwesternbaptist.com
Panhandle Baptist Association Ralph Heiney 580/338-6259 pbaok221@gmail.com
Pittsburg Baptist Association R. Reed Lynn 918/423-2713 pba@att.net
Pottawatomie-Lincoln Baptist Association Russell Cook 405/273-4558 plba@sbcglobal.net
Rogers Baptist Association Randy Childers 918/341-3419 rmba@aol.com
Salt Fork Baptist Association Bob Smith, Moderator 580/541-5980 saltforkbaptist@gmail.com
Sans Bois Baptist Association Carl Rudek 918/469-3739 sansbois@crosstel.net
South Canadian Baptist Association of Churches Tim Green 405/382-5463 dom@southcanadian.net
Southwest Baptist Association James Scarborough 580/482-4798 swba@swbell.net
Tillman Baptist Association Ronnie Morgan, Moderator 580/335-5373 tillmanbaptist@pldi.net
Tulsa Metro Baptist Network Charles Cruce 918/743-4545 charlie@tmbn.net
Union Baptist Association Preston Collins 405/321-0864 uba@swbell.net
Washington-Osage Baptist Association Paul Koonce 918/335-1255 wobap@hotmail.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This