Consultants

Consultants

Oklahoma Youth Ministry Consultants have been trained in General Youth Ministry, Sunday School & OneDay training materials. If you are interested in using one of them for training or a consultation, feel free to contact our offices (405) 942-3000 x 4642 or contact the consultant directly. Below you will find Financial Expectations for using a Consultant.

Regions & Contact Info

North West

Tracy Ward
Kingfisher, First
(405) 375-4283
tward@fbc-kingfisher.org

Andy Wilkins
Enid, Emmanuel
(580) 237-0602
andy@emmanuelenid.org

North Central

Jarvis Cannon
Cushing, Oak Grove
(918) 352-3174
jarviscannon@gmail.com

North East

Gary Davis
Hope Church, Glenpool
(918) 695-1393
pastorgarydavis@gmail.com

Keith Davis
Owasso, First
(918) 272-2294
keith@fbcowasso.org

West

Scott Hume
Weatherford, Emman.
(580) 772-3413
irbeliever@sbcglobal.net

Brandon Kalicki
Watonga, First
(580) 623-5158
brandonkalicki@yahoo.com

Central

Brandon Adams
Choctaw, FBC
(405) 390-2131
badams@fbcchoctaw.org

Mick Hoggatt
mick@northpointe.tv

Joey Dean
Moore, First
(405) 793-2600
scott.newton@fbcmoore.org

Wayne Sissons
OKC, Exchange Ave
(405) 232-2551
wayne@exchangeavenue.org

Randy Faram
Edmond, First
(405) 341-0253
rfaram@fbcedmond.org

East

Rusty McMullen
FBC Sayre
(405) 374-2428
rusty_mcmullen@yahoo.com

South West

Alex Villagrana
Duncan, New Hope West
580-252-3899
alexv@nhbcw.org

Holden McCrackin
Duncan, Immanuel
(580) 470-8915
holden.mccrackin@hotmail.com

Tim Martin
Lawton, FBC East
(580) 355-6190
tim@firstbaptisteast​.com

South Central

Aaron Myers
Ada, Trinity
(580) 332-6317
aaron@trinityada.com

Holden McCrackin
Duncan, Immanuel
(580) 470-8915
holden.mccrackin@hotmail.com

South East

Garry McNeill
Durant, First
(580) 924-3573
garrymcneill@hotmail.com

 

Financial Expectations for using State Consultants

Honorariums:

Travel Expenses: